Pupil Personnel Services

Whitney Point Pupil Personnel Support Services 

Whitney Point School District's Comprehensive School Counseling Plan 

Pupil Personnel Transition Counselor
Joe Kucher

jkucher@wpcsd.org 

High School 

Jennifer Westcott - School Counselor

jwestcott@wpcsd.org

Elizabeth Konicki

ekonicki@wpcsd.org 

Karen Crandell - School Psychologist

kcrandell@wpcsd.org

Debbie Oliver - Social Worker

doliver@wpcsd.org 

Tioughnioga Riverside Academy Grades 4-8

Amanda Doolittle - School Counselor

adoolittle@wpcsd.org

Anna Holt - School Counselor

aholt@wpcsd.org

Heather Pudish - Social Worker

hpudish@wpcsd.org 

Dawn Fox - School Psychologist

dfox@wpcsd.org 

CEA Grades PK- 3

Emma Irwin - Social Worker

eirwin@wpcsd.org

Mackenzie Kievit - School Psychologist

mkievit@wpcsd.org