crisis line 988

Counseling Support Available for Children and Adults

On June 15 & 16, 2023 parents/ caregivers who would like to talk to counselors from the region's Trauma Response Team

(who have expertise in dealing with trauma and grief) are available at the CEA and the TRA.

Please call the CEA ( 607-692-8241) or TRA Office (607-692-8232) to arrange a time to come in.

Additionally, counseling support is available for

children and adolescents at CABHC (Child and Adolescent Behavioral Health Clinic) 607-773-4520

and for adults at CTRC (Community Treatment Recovery Center) 607-797-0680

Addressing Grief

WPC School District Counseling and Support Services

Whitney Point School District's Comprehensive School Counseling Plan 

WPCSD Community School Coordinators

Information on WPCSD Community Schools

https://www.wpcsd.org/page/community-schools

Julie Jurena- Community School Coordinator- CEA

jjurena@wpcsd.org

Beth Whittaker- Community School Coordinator- CEA

bwhittaker@wpcsd.org

Joseph Kucher- Family Engagement Counselor

jkucher@wpcsd.org 

Community School Coordinator - TRA & HS

kgalusha@wpcd.org

High School 

Jennifer Westcott - School Counselor

jwestcott@wpcsd.org

Elizabeth Konicki

ekonicki@wpcsd.org 

Karen Crandell - School Psychologist

kcrandell@wpcsd.org

Debbie Oliver - Social Worker

doliver@wpcsd.org 

Tioughnioga Riverside Academy Grades 4-8

Mel Fennimore

mfennimore@wpcsd.org

Anna Holt - School Counselor

aholt@wpcsd.org

Heather Pudish - Social Worker

hpudish@wpcsd.org 

Dawn Fox - School Psychologist

dfox@wpcsd.org 

CEA Grades PK- 3

Kayla Caiati - School Counselor

kcaiati@wpcsd.org

Emma Irwin - Social Worker

eirwin@wpcsd.org

Mackenzie Root - School Psychologist

mroot@wpcsd.org