District Office

District Office

Jo-Ann Sexton, Superintendent
692-8313; jsexton@wpcsd.org

Stacey Black, District Clerk/Secretary
692-8313; sblack@wpcsd.org; Fax 692-4434

Shannon Gillette, Assistant Superintendent
692-8277; sgillette@wpcsd.org

Ashley Morlando, Central Registration/District Office Secretary
692-8277; amorlando@wpcsd.org; Fax 692-4434

Carolyn Gollogly, Grants and Safety Coordinator
692-8269; cgollogly@wpcsd.org, Fax 692-4434

Zachary Woodard, School Business Executive
692-8204; zwoodard@wpcsd.org

Marcia Stahl, District Office Secretary
692-8330; mstahl@wpcsd.org

Lori Mudge, Benefits Coordinator
692-8204; lmudge@wpcsd.org; Fax 692-4434

Aaron Kaminsky, Director of Special Services
692-8228; akaminsky@wpcsd.org

Brittany Mau, Secretary
692-8228; bmau@wpcsd.org; Fax 692-7223

Murphee Hayes, Director of Athletics
692-8245; mhayes@wpcsd.org

Teresa Ellerson, Secretary
692-8245; tellerson@wpcsd.org; Fax 692-8256

Jed Frost, Maintenance Supervisor 692-8270
jfrost@wpcsd.org