The Arts

HS Music

Jessica Williamson, 7th-12th Grade Band

jwilliam@wpcsd.org 

(607) 692-8365

Ken Jones, 9th-12th Grade Chorus, Sound Studio & Music Theory

kjones@wpcsd.org

TRA Music

Katie Pullen, 6th Grade Band, 7th & 8th Grade General Music

kpullen@wpcsd.org

Paul Matthews, 4th-8th Grade Chorus

pmatthews@wpcsd.org

Sheila Davies, 5th Grade Band, 4/5 General Music

sdavies@wpcsd.org

CEA Music

Jennifer Haynes, K-3rd Grade General Music

HS Art

Mr. Manvell

wmanvell@wpcsd.org

Ms. Cortese

jcortese@wpcsd.org

TRA Art

Mr. Truesdell

atruesde@wpcsd.org

Mr. Manvell

wmanvell@wpcsd.org

CEA Art

Ms. Hubbard

thubbard@wpcsd.org