Main Menu
Search
promise zone facebook
teens in homecoming court
teens dancing in gym
band playing on football field
homecoming court teens on track
kids on track playing race
slideshow background
 
 

10 Keibel Road
 Whitney Point, NY 13862
607-692-8201
607-692-8256 fax
 
 4:00 Bus Run will start on October 15th.  
Students need to sign up (the Friday prior to staying) with the teacher they plan on staying with.
 
 
 
Dan Sweeney, High School Principal
 
 
 
Jeff Isaacs, Assistant Principal
UPCOMING EVENTS
After Prom Party Mtg.
Mon Nov 18 2019
Board of Education Mtg.
Tue Nov 19 2019
FAFSA Completion Night
Tue Nov 19 2019
Music Booster Club Mtg.
Thu Nov 21 2019
HS Drama Production
Fri Nov 22 2019
HS Photo Make-up Day
Mon Nov 25 2019
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
All-State Music Conference
Thu Dec 5 2019
to Sat Dec 7 2019
SAT Test
Sat Dec 7 2019
After Prom Party Mtg.
Mon Dec 9 2019
HIGH SCHOOL NEWS
rss feed
WP students awarded New York Public High School Athletic Association's Scholar Athlete Awards image WP students awarded New York Public High School Athletic Association's Scholar Athlete Awards
The New York Public High School Athletic Association’s Scholar Athlete Award was created to recognize outstanding scholastic achievement by varsity level student athletes. This award recognition is given to student athletes with a 90 average or above. Click here to see a list of recipients for the fall and/or winter sports season. 
Olweus Bullying Questionnaire
An end-of-year Olweus Bullying Questionnaire may be filled out at http://www.obqsurvey.org/ 
 
DOWNLOADS
Links
10 Keibel Rd. Whitney Point, NY 13862  |  P 607.692.8202  |  F 607.692.4434
STUDENTS         STAFF         PARENTS         COMMUNITY
View text-based website