Main Menu
Search
promise zone facebook
Arts and Music
Athletics
Budget & Taxes
Curriculum and instruction
District Office
Whitney Point Food Service
Transportation
District Office
 
 
Patricia Follette, Superintendent   692-8313     pfollette@wpcsd.org
Cynthia Burchell, District Clerk/Secretary   692-8313     cburchell@wpcsd.org
Fax 692-4434
 
 
Jo-Ann Sexton, Assistant Superintendent   692-8269     jsexton@wpcsd.org
Kathy Gummoe, Secretary   692-8269     kgummoe@wpcsd.org
Fax 692-4434
 
 
Zachary Woodard, School Business Executive   692-8204     zwoodard@wpcsd.org
Marcia Stahl, Central Registration/District Office Secretary   692-8330     mstahl@wpcsd.org
Stacia McDonald, Benefits Coordinator   692-8204     smcdonald@wpcsd.org
Fax 692-4434
 
 
Aaron Kaminsky, Director of Special Services   692-8228     akaminsky@wpcsd.org
Brittany Mau-Lantry, Secretary   692-8228     bmaulantry@wpcsd.org
Fax 692-7223
 
 
Murphee Hayes, Director of Athletics   692-8245     mhayes@wpcsd.org
Teresa Ellerson, Secretary   692-8245     tellerson@wpcsd.org
Fax 692-8256
 
 
Terry Dean, Director of Facilities   692-8270     tdean@wpcsd.org
Nina Perry, Secretary   692-8277     nperry@wpcsd.org
10 Keibel Rd. Whitney Point, NY 13862  |  P 607.692.8202  |  F 607.692.4434
STUDENTS         STAFF         PARENTS         COMMUNITY
View text-based website