Main Menu
board of education
master calendar
staff directory
about us
promise zone facebook
District Office
Arts and Music
Budget & Taxes
Curriculum and instruction
District Office
Patricia Follette, Superintendent   692-8313
Cynthia Burchell, District Clerk/Secretary   692-8313
Fax 692-4434
Jo-Ann Sexton, Director of Curriculum and Instruction   692-8269
Kathy Gummoe, Secretary   692-8269
Fax 692-4434
Zachary Woodard, School Business Executive   692-8204
Marcia Stahl, Central Registration/District Office Secretary   692-8330
Stacia McDonald, Benefits Coordinator   692-8204
Fax 692-4434
Daniel Sweeney, Director of Special Services   692-8242
Deborah Ostrander, Secretary   692-8228
Fax 692-7223
Murphee Hayes, Director of Athletics   692-8245
Teresa Ellerson, Secretary   692-8245
Fax 692-8256
Terry Dean, Director of Facilities   692-8270
Nina Perry, Secretary   692-8277
10 Keibel Rd. Whitney Point, NY 13862  |  P 607.692.8202  |  F 607.692.4434
View text-based website